Skip to main content.
Main Page Content
Organization Chart

Organizational Structure

TCMVO is staffed with 1 Director and 2 Deputy Directors.

Under this Bureau are Vehicle Management Section, Driver Managemant Section, Transportation Management Section, Planning and Vehicle Penalty Section, Motor Vehicle Information Section, Traffic Safety Section, Administrative Services, Office of Budget, Accounting and Statistics, Personnel Office, Government Ethics Office, Shilin Station, Keelung Station, Kinmen Station, Lienchiang Station.